Okinawa Island Guide

Everything on Okinawa Island from A to Z | Eisa Night 2016

cristmas_hedder3
Okinawa Island Guide

Eisa Night 2016

IMG_7643IMG_7454のコピー IMG_7595のコピー

This is a popular summer event organized by Okinawa City — one of the places where eisa dance is most actively performed in Okinawa. Featuring free eisa performances by various youth teams from around Okinawa City, Eisa Night is held in different venues in the city every weekend, starting Sunday, June 14, throughout the Obon holidays, when the biggest eisa event in Okinawa, the All-Okinawa Eisa Festival, takes place.

 

June schedule

June 12 (Sun)
Time: 19:00
Place: Koza Music Town (1F Music Square)
Admission: Free

June 18 (Sat)
Time: 19:30
Place: Open-air space in front of Okinawa City Office
Admission: Free

June 19 (Sun)
Time: 19:00
Place: Okinawa City Outdoor Stage (Okinawa City Bullring)
Admission: Free

June 25 (Sun)
Time: 19:30
Place: Koza Music Town (1F Music Square)
Admission: Free

June 26 (Sun)
Time: 19:00
Place: Open-air space next to Awase Fishing Port
Admission: Free

 

 

July schedule

July 2 (Sat)
Time: 19:00
Place: Okinawa City Farmers Training Center
Admission: Free

July 3 (Sun)
Time: 19:30
Place: Koza Music Town (1F Music Square)
Admission: Free

July 16 (Sat)
Time: 19:30
Place: Koza Music Town (1F Music Square)
Admission: Free

July 23 (Sat)
Time: 19:30
Place: Southeast Botanical Gardens
Admission: Free

July 30 (Sat)
Time: 19:30
Place: Koza Music Town (1F Music Square)
Admission: Free

 

Okinawa City Outdoor Stage (Okinawa City Bullring)

 

Okinawa City Farmers Training Center

Top